don’t get me wrong

20141111-184812.jpg

20141111-185218.jpg

20141111-185252.jpg

20141111-185302.jpg
if you say hello & I take a ride

white & black paisley scarf : thrifted
black & grey stripe Henley sweater : American Made by Stefano (thrifted vintage 80s)
destroyed & patched 512s : Levi’s (thrifted vintage 80s)
lace up leather ankle boots : frye (vintage 90s) via buffalo exchange

I’ve been pretty sick lately & the cold weather has made my hip worse, so I’ve been pretty lazy, outfit wise. & comfort has been more important than normal.

So this has kind of been my uniform. Boy fit denim, a sweater or flannel & a head scarf. It works, but I’m eager to go back to (slightly) fancier things.

xxx

Leave a Reply

